The key of the success is not the ambition, but the generosity

I like a lot this phrase of Craig Newmark, the founder and owner of Craiglist.org. Though this it is not a blog of general matters, neither of news, this called my attention the position of this guy regarding as handles its company, its ideas about winning money and its decision always of donating all the benefits of his business.

According to he says, he is against winning money, and is amazing possible to do this with his company. Though I do not agree with its idea, and I want to be rich to such extent that I am getting rich in these days, I liked his form to challenge the concepts generally accepted as for that thinks a businessman and as conducts its business. A little fresh air seems me and therefore wanted to comment it here.

Is worth while to read the note of the blog of Martin on this theme as well as the report to Craig in SFGate.

Technorati tags: | | |

Leave a Reply

